Edu News Portal

Government Jobs Recruitment :Railway, SSC, UPSC, State PCS, Teacher, Bank, Police, Admit Card, Cut off, Result

Latest News : Recruitment & Admissions

CCS BA B.Com B.Sc LLB LLM MA Exam Date Sheet 2015-16

CCS BA B.Com B.Sc LLB LLM MA Exam Date Sheet 2015-16:

The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut is looking forward to release the examination date sheet with respect to the BA B.Com B.Sc LLB LLM MA at its official website very shortly. The students of CCS who are searching for the latest exam date sheet would need to stop and wait for some more time. Their examination date sheet shall be soon released by the CCS University for its all Under Graduate Courses and Post Graduate Courses. It usually releases the examination date sheet of every course separately.

CCS Univ BA B.Sc B.Com LLM LLM LLM Time Table 2015

The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut a B+ NAAC certified University in Uttar Pradesh is a very big name in the education and students from all over India come here to take admission into wide numbers of UG and Post Graduate Courses. Every year it conducts the examination annually from the last week of March to first week of June. In 2016, it will be also expecting to follow the same previous procedure.

The examination Date sheet/Schedule for the examination of BA B.Com M.Com B.Sc LLB LLM MA is not yet provided at the official website by the CCS University. Students who are bust searching it many websites are needed to stop and wait for the right time to view the examination date sheet of aforesaid courses. The date sheet/ time table for the 2016 will be soon released by the CCS at its official website and we also will upload it here only at

Students who are going to give the examinations which are expecting to start from last week of March 2016 we are providing the link of the syllabus of the courses of UG and PG. simply click at the link and then click at the link of course to view and download the syllabus of your respective courses.

Name of the Courses:

  1. BA
  2. B.Com
  3. B.Sc
  4. LLB
  5. LLM
  6. MA
  7. M.Com
  8. M.Sc

Click the link to view the Syllabus of Courses

Click here to visit official website of the CCSU 

Recent Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The EduNewsPortal Portal is an online information service provider.Our Team doing efforts to provide the Info available on this blog as Authentic as possible. We are not responsible for any Error that may have crept information in this Website and for any loss to anybody or anything caused by any Shortcoming, Defect or Inaccuracy of the Information on this Website. EduNewsPortal © 2015-17 About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer