Sponsored content: LATEST Jobs Updates
DU FMS ADMISSIONS 2018-19 Bihar Constable Driver Jobs ~ 700 Posts
Uttar Pradesh UP Lekhpal Recruit Jobs ~ News IGNOU Admissions January 2018
RPSC Exam Calendar 2017-18 : New Vacancies MPPSC Exam Calendar 2017-18

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 Combined Graduate Level Tier 1 Syllabus | Exam Pattern

SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 Combined Graduate Level Tier 1 Syllabus | Exam Pattern:

The department of Staff Selection Commission (SSC) would likely to anticipate the information regarding the admit card for SSC CGL Tier First 2017 examination through the website. The Commission will upload soon the electronic admit card at the commission’s website. Candidates who will appear on CGL Computer Based Examination Tier I from 01 August 2017 to 20 August 2017, looking for the admit card through the official website SSC.

SSC Tier 1 CGL Computer Based Exam Admit Card 2017

Based on the official advertisement, the Staff Selection Commission (SSC) shall issue the electronic admit card of online based OMR Examination Tier First through the website of the official.  The commission will be published the call letter of CBT Tier I Examination 15 days prior to the examination at the official website of the commission. When the hall ticket will display on the website then you can get it by entering registration ID / Name and date of birth etc details through the commission’s web portal.

Check here to download SSC CGL Tier-1 Computer Based Test E Admit Card 2017

Examination Scheme

Scheme of Examination No of Questions Marks Time
General Intelligence Reasoning 25 50 60 Minutes
General Awareness 25 50
Quantitative Aptitude 25 50
English Comprehension 25 50

Tier II: Computer Based Examination

Candidates who qualified the Tier I Examination will be called for the Tier II Computer Based Examination.

Descriptive Test:

After qualifying the Tier First and Tier Second Examination, the commission will conduct the descriptive examination on prescribed dates for the qualifiers.

Tier IV (Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test)

Candidates who will successfully pass the Tier III called for the Computer Proficiency Test / Skill Test. Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test is qualifying nature.

Selection Procedure / Mode of Selection

The final selection of the candidates will be strictly based on merit. The merit will be prepared on overall performance in Tier-I, Tier-II, and Tier-III. However, the candidate will need to qualify all the tiers i.e Tier-I, Tier-II and Tier-III separately. There will be no sectional cut-off. The shortlisted candidates will be required to produce documents for verification to the Commission authority.

Important Date

  1. Issuance of Admit Card – Third week of July 2017
  2. Date of Computer Based Examination (Tier-I) – 01 August 2017 to 20 August 2017
  3. Tier II CBT Examination – 10 & 11 November 2017
  4. Tier III Descriptive Examination – 21 January 2018
  5. Tier IV Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test – February 2018

Official Website of the Commission – http://ssc.nic.in/

1 Comment

  1. aevind kumar sardar

    B A PART 1 2015-2016 ka exam kab hoga sir jee


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *